No Reason To Run - Cold War Kids - LA Divine (Vinyl, LP)

9 thoughts on “ No Reason To Run - Cold War Kids - LA Divine (Vinyl, LP)

  1. LA Natives & enthusiasts Cold War Kids will release their 6th album, LA DIVINE, on April 7th. The video for first single, “Love is Mystical” was released on 2/2. The band will be supporting the album with a US headlining tour throughout March and supporting Young the Giant on their Summer tour.
  2. Apr 07,  · No Reason to Run Lyrics: In the mirror I see my face / I've got to let this go / What if all my decisions are fear based? / What if I lose control? LA Divine Cold War Kids. 1. Love Is Mystical.
  3. Cold War Kids - La Divine - Vinyl LP - - US - Original kaufen im Online Music Store von HHV - Neuheiten & Topseller auf Vinyl, CD & Tape - Versandkostenfrei bestellen ab 80€!
  4. This item: Cold War Kids: La Divine (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP by Cold War Kids Vinyl $ Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by inforecordarchive/5(42).
  5. Buy Cold War Kids - La Divine [LP] at phoparlabestlacorebyzowebteva.coinfo Music: Rock:
  6. Buy Cold War Kids - LA Divine - Vinyl LP - - US - Original at great prices and variety online @ HHV - Worldwide Shipping! A6 No Reason To Run. A7 Open Up The Heavens. B1 Invincible. B2 Wilshire Protest. B3 Luck Down. B4 Ordinary Idols. B5 Camera Always On. B6 .
  7. Cold War Kids - La Divine - Virgin / EMI - CD: £; LP: £ LP on g vinyl, includes a download code. The sixth studio album from Cold War Kids, which follows ’s Hold My Home. Feel-good indie-rock with lots of stomping piano lines and snappy sing-along choruses.
  8. COLD WAR KIDS: “La Divine” LP. Tracklist A1 Love is Mystical A2 Can We Hang On? A3 So Tied Up A4 Restless A5 LA River A6 No Reason To Run A7 Open Up The Heavens B1 Invincible B2 Wilshire Protest B3 Luck Down B4 Ordinary Idols B5 Camera Always On B6 Part Of The Night B7 Free To Breath.
  9. LA Divine Vinyl Selfie Tour T-Shirt Cold War Kids Tote Bag ‘LA DIVINE’ 18”x24” poster featuring photos by Dan Mock. Tracklist: 1. Love is Mystical 2. Can We Hang On? 3. So Tied Up (feat. Bishop Briggs) 4. Restless 5. LA River 6. No Reason To Run 7. Open Up the Heavens 8. Invincible 9. Wilshire Protest Luck Down Ordinary Idols

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *